At Coronet Services we’re fortunate to have a wonderful team that support our business, ensure our clients’ needs are met and work tirelessly to reach our goals.

We firmly believe a business is only as good as its employees and we’re certainly proud of the people that make our company great.

So, we’d like to introduce you to the people behind Coronet Services.

Scott

Scott Wylie
Managing Director
E: scott@coronetservices.co.uk

1

Sharon McInally
Operations Manager
E: sharon@coronetservices.co.uk

2

Brian Stewart
Property Maintenance Manager
E: brian@coronetservices.co.uk 

3

Andrew Jamieson
Facilities Management
E: andrew.jamieson@coronetservices.co.uk

4

Brian Aitken
Repairs Manager
E: brian.aitken@coronetservices.co.uk

5

Carrie Green
Quotes Manager
E: carrie@coronetservices.co.uk

6

Colin Falconer
Window Cleaning Manager
E: colin@coronetservices.co.uk

7

Alan Greenshields
Head of Property Maintenance
E: alan@coronetservices.co.uk

8

Helen Milne
Area Supervisor
E: helen@coronetservices.co.uk

9

Michelle Daniel
Area Supervisor
E: michelle@coronetservices.co.uk 

10

Darcy McLaughlin
Admin Assistant
E: darcy@coronetservices.co.uk 

11

Caroline Gunn
Payroll & Marketing Manager
E: caroline@coronetservices.co.uk

12

Audrey Quate
Admin & Finance Manager
E: audrey@coronetservices.co.uk

13

Pamela Carmichael
Book Keeper
E: pamela@coronetservices.co.uk