Why are we the best?

We aim to provide expert advice, support and quality services

We are on hand 24/7 no matter the problem big or small

Coronet Services is an accredited, reputable company providing specialist facilities management services to businesses large and small. Our dedicated specialist teams work closely to provide tailored solutions for our clients.

  • 3000+happy customers
  • 3000+completed jobs

Thank you and your staff for completing the work on time to a high standard. I have paid the invoice today…You did such a good job there is no point in waiting 30 days to pay you.

Customer from Glasgow

About us

We have the best experts to help your business

Honest

Hardworking, reliable and trustworthy

Transparent

No hidden changes or last minuet costs

Personal

Family run and only a call away

Fair Priced

For our service and standards

Supporting business

Meet our great team

Scott Wylie

Managing Director

E: scott@coronetservices.co.uk

Sharon McInally

Operations Manager

E: sharon@coronetservices.co.uk

Brian Stewart

Area Supervisor

E: brian@coronetservices.co.uk

Michelle Daniel

Area Supervisor

E: michelle@coronetservices.co.uk

Darcy McLaughlin

Helpdesk Coordinator

E: darcy@coronetservices.co.uk

Scott Tucker

Commercial Manager

E: scott.tucker@coronetservices.co.uk

Kieran McGeachey

Operations Manager

E: Kieran.mcgeachey@coronetservices.co.uk

Charles Doyle

Transport & Warehouse Supervisor

E: Charles.doyle@coronetservices.co.uk

Senga Glen

Area Supervisor

E: senga.glen@coronetservices.co.uk

Anne Fannan

Assistant Accountant/Credit Control

E: anne.fannan@coronetservices.co.uk

Grace Bates

Administration Team Leader

E: grace.bates@coronetservices.co.uk

Lauren McClure

Helpdesk Coordinator

E: lauren.mcclure@coronetservices.co.uk

Samantha Ferguson

Helpdesk Coordinator

E: samantha@coronetservices.co.uk